ABOUT US
Your Present Location:Home

Company Profile


   Fujian Century Powers Co., Ltd. is located in the core area of ​​a Chinese economic Fuzhou, which is specialized in manufacturing diesel and gas generator sets, ATS, digitized and automated systems, intelligent environment-friendly power plant production, and providing low noise processing engineering services. Century Powers is strictly accord with the IS09001: 2000 international standards, establish, maintain and implement quality management system.
     Century Powers has more than 5,000 square meters in production and assembly facilities in Fuzhou Minhou industrial area, also has a professional R & D, production, technical staff and quality service team. More than 50 human services team has accumulated over several years of turbine design, manufacturing, construction and maintenance experience. Single unit power generators range from 5 - 3300KVA, multi-unit up to 33 units in parallel,our products including standard units, silent type power plants, power stations trailer, car plants, and we also provide integrated solutions for power system. Our productions are widly used in all kinds of fields such as marine, mining, oil and other applications. As the power supply of infrastructure, Century powers' products are mainly used in many industries and areas such as petroleum and petrochemical supply, communications, industrial and mining enterprises, hotels, medical systems, transportation, high-rise construction, banking and financial sectors. Century powers generator are  sold more than 85 countries such as Southeast Asia, the Middle East and other countries and regions.
     Century Powers adhering to the "outstanding quality, service quality, honesty, create brilliant" concept of development, long-term commitment turbine industry, according to the user's needs and social needs evolving, Century powers adopts Deutz (DEUTZ) American Cummins (CUMMINS), British Perkins (Perkiins), Italy Fiat (FPT), South Korea's Doosan (DOOSANl, United States Cork (GOOGOL), Wuxi Power, Shanghai Diesel engine and other 
domestic brands as engine, alternator with Stamford, Marathon, Faraday  brands. provide our users with good quality, excellent performance.

     We are very pleased to have the opportunity to become your friend and partner, and you can get any support from us. We wait for your visting!

关于中驰
您现在的位置:首页

中驰简介


    福建中驰动力科技有限公司座落于海西经济核心区一中国.福州,中驰是一家集营柴油、燃气发电机组、ATS、全自动数字化并机系统、智能环保型电站生产、开发以及低噪声处理工程服务为一体的多元化公司。公司严格按照IS09001:2000国际标准、建立、保持和实施公司的质量管理体系。  
    中驰在福州闽侯工业区拥有超过5000㎡生产组装基地,同时拥有专业的研发、生产、技术人员及优质的服务队伍。超过50人的服务团队具有多年积累的发电机组设计、生产、工程施工及维修经验。中驰提供的发电机组单台机组功率范围自5 - 3300KVA,多机组并联可达33台之多,产品包括标准型机组、静音型电站、挂车电站、车载电站等,并提供电源一体化解决方案。各式机型完全满足陆用、船用、矿产、油田等各领域使用。作为基础设施建设配套的备用和移动电源,产品广泛应用于石油石化、通信、工矿企业、酒店、医疗系统、交通运输、高层建筑、银行金融业等众多对供电需求的行业和领域,同时销往东南亚、中东等国家和地区。  
    中驰秉承“品质卓越、服务优质、诚信为本、共创辉煌”的发展理念,长期致力于发电机组行业,根据用户的需求和社会不断发展的需要,中驰选用德国道依茨(DEUTZ)、美国康明斯(CUMMINS)、英国帕金斯(Perkiins)、意大利菲亚特( FPT)、韩国斗山(DOOSANl、美国科克(GOOGOL)、无锡动力、上柴股份等国际国内知名品牌发动机,配套世界及中国一流品质的斯坦福、马拉松、福卅捷威、法拉第等品牌发电机.为用户提供质量、性能、价值最优组合的系列产品。  
    我们非常高兴有机会成为您的朋友及合作伙伴,并能得到您的支持与信赖,为您提供“优质的产品、贴心的服务”,与您共同创造美好的未来!